This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Southport & District Amateur Cricket League 2015


All clubs must notify the League Secretary by the 31st August 2015 on the form provided, that they wish to continue in membership of the league and of each teams's entry into the Knockout competitions.

Clubs not applying by the due date will be surcharged £50 

SADACL Rule A6 (b)  

Site Information

Most S&DACL Forms, including team cards and League rules are now available to download from the "Documents Library" section of the web site accessible from the menu bar.

Under the news tab you will also find a Members only section which contains news and information only available to registered members (you must log in to view this section)